CRAP

Posted: December 8, 2009 in CRAP, Uncategorized
Tags:

Yep that is pretty much the way I felt…on 12/5/09. We did workout. It was hard…cause they just are…but I forgot my regular camera. It was all charged and ready to go! It just wasn’t in my bag…however the backup camera was. GREAT! or so I thought…the batteries were dead. CRAP! I thought about filming the whole thing with my phone…but  at this point I just wanted to get it over with and get the workout over!!

It may happen again…hopefully not!

Sorry!!!!

Leave a Reply

